Hello fans……well random people who come across my site by mistake haha. Today i was rather excited to make a bread using old bread i made in to bread crumbs. i already had bread crumbs from another batch of seeded whole grain bread. so that’s going to give it a great flavor. Ive been wanting to make a sourdough using old bread for a while now, but just never got around to it. Making bread with old bread is nothing new. I’ve read a few older recipes that old bread was used so Europeans must have been doing for a long time. It’s a great way to utilize bread. So i used one of my one day bread recipes and replaced a small portion of the flour with bread crumbs. Also i make a few baked doughnuts just used one of my brioche recipes and buttered and put cinnamon- sugar on them.

p.s i did find the idea on another site but it was my recipe.

